Manic Monday Challenge #3

Sorry I am posting this so late tonight. Not feeling so well but here it goes!

Last Weeks Challenege

Get at least 1 minutes of active yesterday every day. Did you do it! I did every day but Saturday. Dance parties, gyms, and my favorite was Sunday. Some of the shopping centers near by have a play area so we walked the shopping center, took my daughter to play, and had frozen yogurt. So much fun!

Challenge #3

Who is ready for the next challenge? No Fast Food! Thats right no fast food this week! I should be able to do this but I am not sure. I will be running errands all day tomorrow so I better find something. Also my play group always meets at Chick Fi la  or Mcdonalds on Fridays. I can do this! I will pack a lunch or eat before I go.

Leave a Reply

