TMI TUESDAY

WOULD YOU RATHER…?

It’s that time again! Learn about your blogger. TMITiesday has brought us some interesting and some disturbing questions. Read my answers and leave me yours!

1. Would you rather wear the same pair of unwashed socks for 2 years or wear the same pair of unwashed underwear for 1 year? Explain.

First of all let me say, YUCK! I am going with socks. Yes they would be crusty and smelly but not as many germs and areas to get infected.

2. Would you rather eat a baby or be eaten by a giant baby? Explain.

Well I am not a cannibal and I don’t think eating baby fits in my diet so I guess be eaten by a big baby. Hopefully soon I will be bone and muscle and I wont look appetizing!

3. Would you rather steal money from your Grandfather in the past or steal money from a Grandchild in the future? Why?

This is a hard one! I do not condone stealing at all but i guess steal from my grandpa in the past. I know that is bad but it is better than stealing from a child.

4. Would you rather be trapped in a cave full of vampire bats or put a large jar full of bees (opened) in your pants?

Bats freak me out an I am allergic to bees! This is a no win question! I think I would pick the bees because if I stay really still I might not get stung. Plus, I can have my epi-pen near by so it wont be so scary.

5. Would you rather be a person with a head that is noticeably big for your body or have a head that is disproportionately small compared to the rest of your body?

I would go with the big head so I can say I have a big brain.

2 Responses to “TMI TUESDAY”

  1. Jack and Jill Says:

    Loved reading your answers! They were funny and at the same time pretty thoughtful as well!

  2. Ashly Star Says:

    Nice answers. Happy TMI Tuesday 🙂


Leave a Reply

