TMI Tuesday

Its that time of the week. Time to get to now all about me! Feel free to leave your answers in the comment section. (Note: a few of the questions have been edited. They were not family apporiate.)

Happy TMI Tuesday. Let’s play Hoo Doo (Who Do?). Answer the following questions and elaborate as you wish. Your answers can be real and truthful, fun and flirty, or crazy and whacky.

Who or Who(m) do you want to:

1. Play  twister with? Anybody less flexible then me. I like to win. LOL I have never played with my girls but I may pick the kids up.

2. Love? My family!

3. Excites you beyond belief? My kids. They have their ways to make me happy and excited.

4. Workout with? Myself and sometimes an old friend.


2 Responses to “TMI Tuesday”

  1. Jack and Jill Says:

    Great job adapting the questions to suit your blog! We like your answer to #3 especially. As the parents of a 21-month-old girl, we find our daughter’s happiness and wide-eyed wonderment at the world to be very contagious!

    • funhealthyfamily Says:

      Thank you! I love answering the questions so I figure its better to adapt then not play for a week. Thank you also for encouragement on #3. They really are the best things in my life.


Leave a Reply

