TMI Tuesday

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesdays will be fun. You get learn all about me thanks to TMI Tuesdays. Each Tuesday I will copy and paste their questions and answer them for you. There will be some questions I will leave out since this is family page. Please feel free to answer the questions in the comments. I want to learn about you too!

1. Finish this sentence: In the New Year _________ . In the New Year my family and I will get healthier!

2. Do you make New Year’s Resolutions? If yes, what are they for 2012?

My 2012 resolutions are:

For me and my family to get healthier.

To cook more.

To try 52 new recipes.

To cover 2012 miles in 2012 (see Manic Monday)

3. What New Year’s resolutions did you make last year? To get more sleep. I was a new mommy for the third time.

4. Think of three of those resolutions, from last year. How did you do in keeping them? I did not. I still need sleep.

Bonus: What was your most memorable experience (activity, event, etc.) in 2011?

My husband and I got to go away on vaction for the first time in 4 years with no kids! Yay!

2 Responses to “TMI Tuesday”

  1. the late phoenix Says:

    healthy sleep, i’m with you on that

    HTMIT!

  2. TMI Tuesday blog Says:

    Happy New Healthier You Year 🙂

    -H


Leave a Reply

